Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

LRJventura.com

(805) 654-0100 / 1 (888) 864-3187

3190 Perkin Avenue Ventura, CA 93003

Meet the Staff at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Philip Vass at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Philip Vass

Dealer Principal/General Manager

pvass@lrjventura.com

Involved and passionate about the Land Rover Brand since 1996.

Alfonso Valdez at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Alfonso Valdez

General Sales Manager

avaldez@lrjventura.com

Former Nordstrom Buyer and 12 year High-line Car Veteran. Always finds a way to earn your business!

Marty Albanese at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Marty Albanese

Service Manager

malbanese@lrjventura.com

Transplant from Michigan to Coolafornia. Here to Serve.

Andre Ishuninov at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Andre Ishuninov

Finance Sales Manager

andrei@lrjventura.com

Long time Finance Manager. Avid soccer fan..... Go Mexico!

Walt Oliver at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Walt Oliver

Corporate Fleet Sales Manager

woliver@lrjventura.com

Walt just started his career in the Automotive business. He started in 1978.

Martin Macgillonie at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Martin Macgillonie

Sales Guide & Encore Delivery Specialist

mmacgillonie@lrjventura.com

Master Guild Certified, speaks the Queen's English and sells England's favorite cars.

Daniel Smith at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Daniel Smith

Sales Guide & Encore Delivery Specialist

dsmith@lrjventura.com

Bought his first Land Rover in January of 1987, been a LR fanatic ever since.

Mario Martinez at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Mario Martinez

Sales Guide & Encore Delivery Specialist

mmartinez@lrjventura.com

After a long career in the restaurant and night club business, he is happy to no longer work nights!

Darin Craft at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Darin Craft

Sales Guide

dcraft@lrjventura.com

After a brief retirement, he is back to handle all your Land Rover and Jaguar needs. Excellent resume!

Torek Helson at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Torek Helson

Sales Guide

thelson@lrjventura.com

A 20+ year veteran of the car business. Torek gets what his customers want. And he is a spectacular bartender to boot.

Chad Dahm at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Chad Dahm

Sales Guide

cdahm@lrjventura.com

Chad is a former Golf Pro who made the change to selling England's finest automobiles.

Devin Colin at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Devin Colin

Sales Assistant & Encore Delivery Specialist

dcolin@lrjventura.com

Trying on some new shoes in the car business. Previously a paralegal, she is as organized as they come.

Bob McNary at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Bob McNary

Sales and Service Delivery Specialist

bmcnary@lrjventura.com

Been here since the beginning! Knows these cars inside and out.

Cindy Letham at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Cindy Letham

Business Manager

cletham@lrjventura.com

The most organized person at the dealership. Cindy knows EVERYTHING!

Kathy Aschoff at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Kathy Aschoff

Operations Manager

kaschoff@lrjventura.com

Our event planner extraordinaire! She handles all the wonderful charities LRJ Ventura is involved with.

Jasmine Galindo at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Jasmine Galindo

Reception

Jazz is the nerve center of the dealership. She is well connected.

Adrian Gonzalez at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Adrian Gonzalez

Business Office

Any task, anytime. He is all over it.

Dan Perdue at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Dan Perdue

Parts Manager

dperdue@lrjventura.com

Our resident Mr. Brady Buncher.

Anthony Macias at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Anthony Macias

Parts Driver
Sean Smilor at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Sean Smilor

Service Advisor

ssmilor@lrjventura.com

Sean always makes sure your car is in tip top shape.

Dean Vass at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Dean Vass

Service Coordinator

dvass@lrjventura.com

Bachelors from Auburn University... War Eagle!! and a Masters from Disney U.

Hector Olivera at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Hector Olivera

Logistic Coordinator

holivera@lrjventura.com

Hardest working team member. Owner of the best attitude.

Orlando Herrera at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Orlando Herrera

Jaguar Master Tech

Dreams of being a Jaguar Master Technician in high school came true!

Julian Ramirez at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Julian Ramirez

Jaguar/Land Rover Tech

Longtime Jaguar technician, just stepped up responsibilities to include Land Rover product.

Ian O'Neill at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Ian O'Neill

Land Rover Tech

Became a Land Rover Technician when his modeling career fizzled.

Paul Andrade at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Paul Andrade

Tech Apprentice

On the road to full Tech responsibilities.

Balfre Salgado at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Balfre Salgado

Tow Truck Driver

15 year pro at moving cars up and down the state.

Matthew Marrufo at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Matthew Marrufo

Tow Truck Driver
Raul Ceme at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Raul Ceme

Detail

It's all in the details!

Juan Carlos Medina at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Juan Carlos Medina

Detail

New cars, used cars, & sold cars. He makes them pretty.

Alex Davis at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura

Alex Davis

Porter

Waiter Wash Specialist, keeps your car Crisp and Clean.

Contact Info
Land Rover Jaguar Ventura
3190 Perkin Avenue
Ventura, CA 93003


Jaguar Contact
Sales : (888) 861-1914
Service : (888) 769-0186
Parts : (888) 769-0187
Land Rover Contact
Sales : (888) 864-3187
Service : (888) 711-2775
Parts : (866) 398-4488
Dealership hours
Monday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 6:00pm
Directions